Indiana County Treasurers' Association



2017 ICTA OFFICERS

ICTA Spring Meeting – March 9, 2017 8:00 AM – 3:30 PM 502 East Event Center, 502 East Carmel Drive Carmel, Indiana 46032

President
Paula Stewart
Lawrence County

Vice President Jennifer Templeton Hamilton County

Treasurer
Thomas Krueckeberg
Adams County

Secretary Elaine Wellman Daviess County

Past President David Reinhardt Clark County



Indiana County
Treasurers Association

7:00 AM	Vendor Setup
8:00 AM	Registration begins
	Continental Breakfast served
9:00 AM	Color Guard – Hamilton County Sheriff's Office Pledge of Allegiance
	Welcome and Introductions – Paula Stewart, Lawrence County
0.15 484	Treasurer & ICTA President
9:15 AM	Honorable Kelly Mitchell, Treasurer of State of Indiana
9:25 AM	Courtney Schaafsma, Commissioner DLGF
9:35 AM	Honorable Connie Lawson, Secretary of State of Indiana
9:45 AM	Honorable Tera Klutz, Auditor of State of Indiana
10:00 AM	Lori Rodgers and Shannon Lopez, Directors of County Services, SBOA – Excise Tax
10:30 AM	BREAK
10:45 AM	Legislative Update – Kelly Gaskill, Madison County Treasurer & Justin White, Posey County Treasurer, Leg Committee Co-Chairs
11:15 AM	ICTA Website – Jennifer Weston, Tippecanoe County Treasurer
11:30 AM	Madison County IT Hijacking Lessons Learned – Kelly Gaskill
11:45 AM	Advice from IT – Ryan McKay, Howard County IT
12:00 Noon	Lunch
1:15 PM	Liquor License Permits – PIO Heather Lynch, Angie Willis & Michelle Stone, ATC
2:00 PM	Bankruptcy Best Practices – Rebecca McCracken, Lawrence County Deputy Treasurer
2:30 PM	BREAK
2:45 PM	Vendor Introductions
3:00 PM	Targeted Q & A – Weston Reed, Howard County Treasurer & Training Committee Chairman – Cashbook & Settlement
3:30 PM	Door Prizes & Dismissal

It is the totally voluntary custom of the Treasurers' Association to have a raffle at each of our meetings (Spring & Annual). Each person that brings a gift is eligible to receive a raffle gift so we invite you to participate in the raffle by bringing a gift of an approximate