Indiana County Treasurers' Association



<u>President</u>
Kitty Merkley
Dubois County

8:00 AM – 3:00 PM Renaissance Indianapolis North Hotel 11925 N Meridian Street, Carmel

<u>Vice President</u> Jessica McClellan Monroe County

<u>Treasurer</u> Nicole Stahl Greene County

<u>Secretary</u> Dottie Thomas Vanderburgh County

<u>Past President</u> William Royce Allen County



Indiana County
Treasurers Association

Website: www.indianatreasurers.org

3:00 PM

3:30 PM

Questions

Closing Remarks

7:00 AM	Vendor Setup
8:00 AM	Registration Begins
	Breakfast Served
9:00 AM	Pledge of Allegiance
	Welcome and Introductions – Kitty Merkley,
	Dubois County Treasurer & ICTA President
	Treasurers Report – Nicole Stahl, Greene County Treasurer &
	ICTA Treasurer; Swearing in of new Secretary
9:15 AM	IHAF – Samantha Dewester, Esq., Beam, Longest & Neff
9:30 AM	Honorable Tera Klutz, Auditor of State
9:45 AM	Honorable Holli Sullivan, Secretary of State
10:00 AM	Legislative Update – Brian Burdick/Mike Moga,
	Barnes & Thornburg
10:30 AM	BREAK
10:45 AM	TREC's – Jacque Clements, AIC
11:00 AM	Data Protection - Jillean Battle, Office of The Attorney
	General
11:30 AM	Vendor Recognition and Door Prizes
12:00 PM	Lunch Prayer – Bill Royce, Allen County & ICTA Past
	President
1:15 PM	BMV – Commissioner Peter Lacy
2:00 PM	Honorable Kelly Mitchell, Treasurer of State
2:15 PM	Round Table Discussion with tax software vendors – GUTS,
	LOW, MVP, XSoft
2:45 PM	BREAK

2022 State Treasurer Candidates Introductions and